Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Suffolk Pelvic Medicine -  - Female Urologist

Suffolk Pelvic Medicine

Female Urologist & Urogynecologist located in Riverhead, NY

20 total reviews

Suffolk Pelvic Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suffolk Pelvic Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary T.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional and personable and efficient. I already referred to a friend.
Yazmin B.
Submitted 09/14/21
This doctor is incredible - anyone that has been diagnosed with IC should See her immediately
Cathy L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Hill is was AWESOME ! She takes pride in her work..You can see she really cares for her patients.Very nice staff ! Very happy with the whole office !
Linda Q.
Submitted 08/24/21
Good
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Hill is very helpful and courteous. She takes time and listens to her patients concerns.
Sherry G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Neat clean and courteous
Bridget W.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Hill is a caring and consciences physician and I feel lucky to be her patient
Renee H.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Hill explained things to me in a way I could understand. She is very caring & wants to give you the best advice to treat you with the best outcome for your particular problem. I have a lot of confidence in her & highly recommend Dr. Hill for your urological needs.
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/05/21
This was my second experience with Botox and I am thankful for the experience!
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/30/21
She is a wonderful doctor who listens and helps. Can I give her six stars?
Joan C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Could not have received better care
Barri S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Hill is one of the best doctors on this planet. Her knowledge of her field is extraordinary. However it is her devotion to her patients, her kindness, empathy and knowing she will do everything in her power to help her patients is like nothing I’ve ever seen in a doctor. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Hill - a urogynecologist for any problem-big or small that is bothering you, she will treat you like you are her only patient.
Gail M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Hill is pleasant and bery thorough
Teresa S.
Submitted 05/22/21
Very kind
Melissa A.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Hill is patient and takes the time to listen. She is very knowledgeable and I trust her immensely. She helped me with an ongoing issue that changed my life. I highly recommend her!
Sylvia C.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Hill runs a good ship. Nice, spacious facility and friendly, professional staff.
Patricia O.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Hill is a very caring, knowledgeable doctor. I had an emergency with a UTI and had to wait over the weekend to reach the doctor. I called on Monday the office was closed but I was given the doctor’s personal cell which I texted and Dr. Hill was in touch with me in less than an hour! That is a doctor who cares about her patients.
Patricia K.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Hill takes time to listen to you. The wait time was short and everyone was very friendly in the office. I feel I'm in a good place now to get help for my issues! Thank you Dr. Hill!
Andrea I.
Submitted 09/30/20
I am so impressed with the care my mom received. Such an excellent Dr, top notch and funny too! This is the Dr to see if you want help. She is through, caring and very experienced. Her office is clean and beautiful and the office staff are very kind and accommodating. I feel so blessed that we found her!
Toni C.
Submitted 01/28/19
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Hill. She is a wonderful doctor and such a caring and genuine person. I started seeing Dr. Hill May of 2018. Prior to that, I had gone to multiple doctors to seek help and treatment. All of which, were not able to accurately diagnose me, including the last urologist I went to. I was beyond frustrated and miserable from my symptoms by the time I found and met with Dr. Hill. I wasn’t sure what to expect but was hopeful that I would finally be able to get some answers. I’m very happy to say that I have finally gotten answers and am getting the help I need. During my first visit with Dr. Hill, she allowed me to talk for at least 20 minutes and patiently and intently listened. That alone was huge for me because I didn’t have a good experience regarding that aspect with the last doctor I saw. With Dr. Hill, I felt like I was being heard. That first visit she already evaluated and accurately diagnosed one of the conditions I was experiencing at the time, and since then it has gone away with the help of Dr. Hill. I am continuing to see her for the primary condition I started seeing her for that she also diagnosed accurately within the first couple of visits of seeing her. Since then, Dr. Hill is guiding me in the right the direction and presenting me with alternative treatment plans and options to help me manage my symptoms and ultimately return to normal. I’d also like to add that she is probably the only doctor I have that actually knows me by my name when I come in. Even Donna, her receptionist and billing person, knows me as soon as I walk in the door. It feels really nice that they take the time to get to know the patient. Especially when you’re seeking help for matters that are so private. These types of issues can make a woman feel very vulnerable and uncomfortable to talk about. Thankfully, Dr. Hill and her staff make it much easier for the patient. I am so thankful I found Dr. Hill. She has been a blessing and I can’t thank her enough.