Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Suffolk Pelvic Medicine -  - Female Urologist

Suffolk Pelvic Medicine

Female Urologist & Urogynecologist located in Riverhead, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Suffolk Pelvic Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suffolk Pelvic Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Thorough, caring, innovative and always available
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Everything about the experience with Dr Hill and her office was amazing.
Lynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I am very grateful for Dr. Hill and her staff. They were wonderful in easing my mind and taking excellent care of me.
Temple M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Always caring and considerate
Stacy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
She was absolutely amazing!
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Every one is so helpful and help me on my problems with great consideration for everything
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Hill is a very knowledgeable and caring physician. I have been very pleased with my treatment and always feel comfortable in her office interactions
Lori Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Professional and accommodating and trustworthy!
Joanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I was very happy Dr. Hill is very knowledgeable and explained everything to me on what was going on she took her time I never felt rushed. Very nice also. Girls in the office were also very nice. I would definitely recommend this practice.
Roxanne M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Love Dr Hill. She is so wonderful but she needs more help in her office. Easch appointment takes at least a month to get(1st ine took me 3months to get), the last appointment I had she was going to schedule a procedure which I was so hopeful for. I was supposed to get a call to schedule and the woman told me it would be the middle ofNovember. Now its the middle of November and I still havent gotten a call. Also, I left a urine sample for testing and called a week later for results and they had never sent it out, they lost it! I know Dr Hill can help me, but when???
Maureen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Hill is knowledgeable and has a very caring nature with her patients.
Sue L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
It was so pleasant Dr Hill explained things, the PA was on top of things and the office staff were so pleasant
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Hill is a wonderful physician who listens.
Olga G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Jennifer Hill was very Pleasant and knowledgeable
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very informative listens and explains Very comfortable friendly office and staff Glad I went
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Comfortable, expert, encouraging, and focused for my best outcome! Thank you.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Hill was excellent. Took her time and explained everything.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Doreen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Thorough explanation of issues I was having.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Wonderful support staff-gets you all set up & all options-paperwork & information needed to move forward. Dr. Hill was phenomenal