Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Suffolk Pelvic Medicine -  - Female Urologist

Suffolk Pelvic Medicine

Female Urologist & Urogynecologist located in Riverhead, NY

70 total reviews

Suffolk Pelvic Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suffolk Pelvic Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga G.
Submitted 09/28/22
Jennifer Hill was very Pleasant and knowledgeable
Barbara K.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very informative listens and explains Very comfortable friendly office and staff Glad I went
Kathleen T.
Submitted 09/13/22
Comfortable, expert, encouraging, and focused for my best outcome! Thank you.
Nancy R.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Hill was excellent. Took her time and explained everything.
Barbara K.
Submitted 08/30/22
Doreen T.
Submitted 08/02/22
Thorough explanation of issues I was having.
Pamela W.
Submitted 08/01/22
Wonderful support staff-gets you all set up & all options-paperwork & information needed to move forward. Dr. Hill was phenomenal
Kristina I.
Submitted 08/01/22
The best most informative doctor appointment I’ve ever had and that’s saying A LOT!
Barbara F.
Submitted 07/23/22
I was impressed W/ Dr Jennifer Hill
Barbara F.
Submitted 07/23/22
I liked Jennifer Hill
Randi P.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great doctor!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great experience for a first visit
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Hill and her staff are professional and attentive. I felt very comfortable and was very impressed with the in-depth examination and proposed therapy’s. Looking forward to having relief for my UTI issues.
Susanne C.
Submitted 07/13/22
All employees possess considerate, professional manners. Dr. Hill is a caring, compassionate, intelligent, wonderful doctor!
Charlane F.
Submitted 07/09/22
Very good. Dr Hill seems very knowledgeable & professional.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone was so friend and Dr. Hill was warm, friendly and very kind and I really liked her, for me she was simply amazing!
Linda C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Hill, who I have been seeing for many years for my bladder issues and Cystoscopy and frequent UTIs She is an excellent doctor and I highly recommend her to every one I know . She is extraordinary and gave me optimal wellness advice with natural and modern medicine. There is no other dr out here in Suffolk county who I find more compassionate and caring as she.
Samantha H.
Submitted 06/08/22
The staff was helpful and efficient. I was seen in a very timely manner and Dr Hill very knowledgeable and friendly.
Yanna P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very detailed and understanding.
Jane M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great doctor .. Very attentive to your needs