Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Suffolk Pelvic Medicine -  - Female Urologist

Suffolk Pelvic Medicine

Female Urologist & Urogynecologist located in Riverhead, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Suffolk Pelvic Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suffolk Pelvic Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
The best most informative doctor appointment I’ve ever had and that’s saying A LOT!
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
I was impressed W/ Dr Jennifer Hill
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
I liked Jennifer Hill
Randi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great doctor!
Jennifer M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Great experience for a first visit
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Hill and her staff are professional and attentive. I felt very comfortable and was very impressed with the in-depth examination and proposed therapy’s. Looking forward to having relief for my UTI issues.
Susanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
All employees possess considerate, professional manners. Dr. Hill is a caring, compassionate, intelligent, wonderful doctor!
Charlane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Very good. Dr Hill seems very knowledgeable & professional.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone was so friend and Dr. Hill was warm, friendly and very kind and I really liked her, for me she was simply amazing!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Hill, who I have been seeing for many years for my bladder issues and Cystoscopy and frequent UTIs She is an excellent doctor and I highly recommend her to every one I know . She is extraordinary and gave me optimal wellness advice with natural and modern medicine. There is no other dr out here in Suffolk county who I find more compassionate and caring as she.
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
The staff was helpful and efficient. I was seen in a very timely manner and Dr Hill very knowledgeable and friendly.
Yanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very detailed and understanding.
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Great doctor .. Very attentive to your needs
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Hill was so wonderful! Made me feel extremely comfortable. Took the time to talk to me. Did not rush my visit. And very accommodating to me. I am confined to a wheelchair and Dr Hill made me feel very comfortable.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Office is very efficient and Dr Hill is so excellent.
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr hill is caring and compassionate and very knowledgeable about all aspects of medical issues
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Jennifer Hill goes above and beyond to find a solution to your health problems. I felt like I was speaking to a friend. I would highly recommend paying her a visit if you need medical attention!
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Hill was personable and kind with my 86 year old mother with dementia.
Sandrene O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Friendly and professional
Lillian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very pleasant. Cleanliness, professionalism, courteous , informative, and very comfortable experience!