Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Suffolk Pelvic Medicine -  - Female Urologist

Suffolk Pelvic Medicine

Female Urologist & Urogynecologist located in Riverhead, NY

65 total reviews

Suffolk Pelvic Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suffolk Pelvic Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonny C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Hill was very kind compassionate and completely professional. Thank you!
Cathy H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Was so pleased with Dr Jennifer Hill, that i left the office SMILING. Listen and answered all my question and concerns. I feel like now there is a light at the end of the tunnel and that i see my life getting back to normal. It was a blessing that i was referred to Dr. Hill office.
Linda O.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very pleasant explain everything
Ulrike K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent
Susan D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very knowledgeable and cordial. Answered all my questions and concerns. Helped me tremendously.
Mary T.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional and personable and efficient. I already referred to a friend.
Yazmin B.
Submitted 09/14/21
This doctor is incredible - anyone that has been diagnosed with IC should See her immediately
Cathy L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Hill is was AWESOME ! She takes pride in her work..You can see she really cares for her patients.Very nice staff ! Very happy with the whole office !
Linda Q.
Submitted 08/24/21
Good
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Hill is very helpful and courteous. She takes time and listens to her patients concerns.
Sherry G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Neat clean and courteous
Bridget W.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Hill is a caring and consciences physician and I feel lucky to be her patient
Renee H.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Hill explained things to me in a way I could understand. She is very caring & wants to give you the best advice to treat you with the best outcome for your particular problem. I have a lot of confidence in her & highly recommend Dr. Hill for your urological needs.
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/05/21
This was my second experience with Botox and I am thankful for the experience!
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/30/21
She is a wonderful doctor who listens and helps. Can I give her six stars?
Joan C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Could not have received better care
Barri S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Hill is one of the best doctors on this planet. Her knowledge of her field is extraordinary. However it is her devotion to her patients, her kindness, empathy and knowing she will do everything in her power to help her patients is like nothing I’ve ever seen in a doctor. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Hill - a urogynecologist for any problem-big or small that is bothering you, she will treat you like you are her only patient.
Gail M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Hill is pleasant and bery thorough
Teresa S.
Submitted 05/22/21
Very kind
Melissa A.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Hill is patient and takes the time to listen. She is very knowledgeable and I trust her immensely. She helped me with an ongoing issue that changed my life. I highly recommend her!