Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Suffolk Pelvic Medicine -  - Female Urologist

Suffolk Pelvic Medicine

Female Urologist & Urogynecologist located in Riverhead, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Suffolk Pelvic Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suffolk Pelvic Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I felt very comfortable and not rushed which helped me remember everything I needed to tell her.
Elsie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very good!!!!!!
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Friendly atmosphere. Very professional
Jane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Hill is VERY kind, knowledgeable, available to her patients and explains everything completely. Trust her100%! I would HIGHLY recommend her.
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr hill is absolutely amazing! So excited to start treatment ❤️
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Stella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very informative and listen to all my questions and answered them accordingly. Felt that I finally will be getting answers and a solution
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr.Hill spends as much time with you as you need, she will dig deep and find out what’s wrong with you.She’s very comforting and assures you she’ll get you better. She’s the type of Doctor every doctor should be. I highly recommend her.
Grace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The doctors never in a rush The doctor is very patient and understanding and explains everything to you
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Personal and informative
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Hill is AMAZING!! Thorough, knowledgeable, personable and caring…can’t beat that!
Bonny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
The staff and office are very nice.
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Hill immediately made me feel comfortable. I felt confident with Dr Hills assessment and reccomend her highly.
Lyndi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Hill is incredible! So knowledgeable, patient, kind and caring. I would recommend her 1000% to anyone!
Susan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I felt Dr Hill was concerned. I appreciate her approach considers multiple factors and is interested in finding the root cause of the problem.
Elaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Hill was extremely informative, did not rush my appointment and made me feel extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend her.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Hill is a fantastic doctor with a great bedside manner. She made me feel comfortable and explained things to me.
Bonny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Hill was very kind compassionate and completely professional. Thank you!
Cathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Was so pleased with Dr Jennifer Hill, that i left the office SMILING. Listen and answered all my question and concerns. I feel like now there is a light at the end of the tunnel and that i see my life getting back to normal. It was a blessing that i was referred to Dr. Hill office.