Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Suffolk Pelvic Medicine -  - Female Urologist

Suffolk Pelvic Medicine

Female Urologist & Urogynecologist located in Riverhead, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

Suffolk Pelvic Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suffolk Pelvic Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very pleasant explain everything
Ulrike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very knowledgeable and cordial. Answered all my questions and concerns. Helped me tremendously.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional and personable and efficient. I already referred to a friend.
Yazmin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
This doctor is incredible - anyone that has been diagnosed with IC should See her immediately
Cathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Hill is was AWESOME ! She takes pride in her work..You can see she really cares for her patients.Very nice staff ! Very happy with the whole office !
Linda Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Good
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Hill is very helpful and courteous. She takes time and listens to her patients concerns.
Sherry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Neat clean and courteous
Bridget W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Hill is a caring and consciences physician and I feel lucky to be her patient
Renee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Hill explained things to me in a way I could understand. She is very caring & wants to give you the best advice to treat you with the best outcome for your particular problem. I have a lot of confidence in her & highly recommend Dr. Hill for your urological needs.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
This was my second experience with Botox and I am thankful for the experience!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
She is a wonderful doctor who listens and helps. Can I give her six stars?
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Could not have received better care
Barri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Hill is one of the best doctors on this planet. Her knowledge of her field is extraordinary. However it is her devotion to her patients, her kindness, empathy and knowing she will do everything in her power to help her patients is like nothing I’ve ever seen in a doctor. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Hill - a urogynecologist for any problem-big or small that is bothering you, she will treat you like you are her only patient.
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Hill is pleasant and bery thorough
Teresa S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Very kind
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Hill is patient and takes the time to listen. She is very knowledgeable and I trust her immensely. She helped me with an ongoing issue that changed my life. I highly recommend her!
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Hill runs a good ship. Nice, spacious facility and friendly, professional staff.
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Hill is a very caring, knowledgeable doctor. I had an emergency with a UTI and had to wait over the weekend to reach the doctor. I called on Monday the office was closed but I was given the doctor’s personal cell which I texted and Dr. Hill was in touch with me in less than an hour! That is a doctor who cares about her patients.